Board Election Results – 2023

The election of 2023 officers was held during January’s Annual Membership Meeting and Party. The candidate slate as presented during the meeting was approved with no dissenting votes:

PresidentTom Hand
Vice PresidentSharon Russell
TreasurerMike Sabin
SecretaryKevin Whiteside
Event Coordinator
Road Ride CoordinatorPeggy Olson
Communications DirectorSue Newton
Social Media DirectorJennifer Fiori
Membership DirectorBecky Buckles
At LargeRich Rudner
At LargeBill Jennings
Social Director (Appointed)Sam and Debbie Beck
Advocacy Director (Appointed)Kat Volzer
Chattanooga Bicycle Club Board of Directors – Elected January 20, 2023