Board Election Results:  Click HERE for 2021 Board of Directors

Click here for our current COVID-19 Group Ride Guidelines

Welcome To The Chattanooga Bicycle Club!

The Chattanooga Bicycle Club (CBC) was established in 1967 to encourage and promote bicycle riding and safety, and to foster good relationships between cyclists and motorists by demonstrating courtesy and respect for the law. CBC is a club for recreational cyclists and provides riding opportunities year round. In addition the club organizes two event rides during the year that attract riders from all over the southeast and beyond.

CBC is a strong cycling advocate whose mission is to educate, promote and advocate bicycling for transportation, fitness and recreation. The club is affiliated with the League of American Bicyclists (LAB), Adventure Cycling, Bike Chattanooga and Outdoor Chattanooga.