Chattanooga Cycling Hall of Fame

The Chattanooga Cycling Hall of Fame celebrates the achievements of those individuals who have distinguished themselves as a member of our local cycling community in one of the following categories: recreational or competitive cyclist, advocate, innovator, coach or mentor, while demonstrating a positive impact on the sport of cycling.


Daisy Blanton2022
Krystal Burnham2022
Brad DeVaney2022
Durward Higgins2022
Jim Johnson2022